Never Too Far review by Abbi Glines

NeverTooFar

Blurb

He had held a secret that destroyed her world. 

Everything she had known was no longer true. 

Blaire couldn’t stop loving him but she knew she could never forgive him.

Now, she was back home and learning to live again. Moving on with life… until something happened to send her world spinning once again. 

What do you do when the one person you can never trust again is the one that you need to trust so desperately? 

You lie, hide, avoid, and pray that your sins never find you out.

My Review… 

“No. One. Comes. Before. You.” 

 I could literally slap myself for waiting this long to write my review. One of these days I will remember that just because I loved a story to the max I need to write the review while the story is FRESH! I read WAY too many books in a row to let reviews wait. sorry guys haha…


“She’s amazing. No… she’s perfect. Everything about her is fucking perfect,” I said aloud then shifted my gaze back to Meg. “I don’t just love her, she owns me. Completely. I’d do anything for her.”


This is for Nan, i thought  you were bad in Fallen Too Far  but now…pftttt

Although rush made a lot of bad decisions in this book, I still loved him.. and he and Blaire both needed each other so badly. Her father is a screw up, his sister is a total bitch.. they have so many issues … they have to go through so much to get to a special place.. but when they do— its beautiful


Now…Blaire…I don’t even know where to start with you girlfriend. I loved and enjoyed her in book 1. I came out loving her in this one too, but it was a struggle. She almost lost me in the beginning but I got over it, and in the end loved her, but it just wasn’t as bright of a love. LOL.


Also,What the hell is up with Grant???? I like him.But why is he taking Nan’s side all of a sudden???

This better not be what I think it will be.

Grant + Nan = Aaarghhh!!!! 


Another thing I LOVE ABOUT THIS BOOK? One word: WOODS! While reading this, i fell more in love with him then i was before . In book one i kinda wanted him to disappear i thought he was interfering with Blaire and Rush’s HEA and i didn’t like What can I say? but now This guy is PERFECTION. I love it that he’s always been there for her when Rush wasn’t (which is all the time).I love that Woods has got a book written about him… review to come for that one 😉


“Let me prove it to you. Leaving me doesn’t let me prove anything. You have to stay with me, Blaire. You have to give me a chance… Trust me to protect you and put you first.” 

 

Tell me what you think